Beat Brew Hall

13 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-499-0001
Cuisine: 
American
Restaurant Features: 
Entertainment
Late Night Kitchen (after 11pm)
Business Hours: 

Open Daily at 5pm

OPENING SEPTEMBER 20, 2018

Created by the team behind Boston favorite The Beehive, Beat Brew Hall brings a modern twist to a traditional beer hall experience in Harvard Square.  It is a tradition that Europeans have enjoyed for centuries - communal tables where friends and strangers mingle and eat in a lively, friendly atmosphere, energized by live music, billiards, and more.  And don't miss theNO NO Room, our party lounge featuring craft cocktails, more beer and buckets of good times  

 

Stay tuned for over 24 top tier beers on tap, unique cocktails made with in-house prepared syrups and shrubs, artisanal wines on tap, and our own spin on classic beer hall fare that is friendly to meat eaters and vegetarians alike. 

 

Eat   *  Drink  * Stay Awhile

Upcoming events at this location

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Friday, February 22, 2019 — 5:00pm - 1:00am Friday, January 18, 2019 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm Friday, February 22, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019 — 9:00pm - 1:00am Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 — 9:00pm - 1:00am Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019 through Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019 — 7:30am - 12:00am Monday, January 28, 2019 through Monday, March 18, 2019 — 7:30pm - 9:30pm Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019 — 8:00pm - 12:00am Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 — 10:00pm - 2:00am Saturday, March 2, 2019 — 9:00pm