Regattabar

The Regattabar at The Charles Hotel
One Bennett Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 395-7757
Category: 
Music

The Regattabar opened on January 29, 1985 and since then it has become the leading jazz club not only in Boston, but New England as well. Boston magazine bestowed its “Best of Boston” award thirteen times naming The Regattabar “Best Jazz Club” and in 1998 inducted The Regattabar into its “Best of Boston Hall of Fame”. The Regattabar has also been named “Best Jazz Club” by both the Boston Phoenix and the Improper Bostonian.

Showcasing such musical greats at Bo Diddley, Cassandra Wilson, and Ahmad Jamal, The Regattabar features shows up to five nights a week and is home to the annual Regattabar Jazz Festival, which runs from dates in February – May, and is one of the best in the country and one of Boston’s premier events, featuring top-flight performers. Branford Marsalis, Joshua Redman, McCoy Tyner, Ruth Brown, Michael Brecker, Elvin Jones and other luminaries are all Regattabar regulars.

Show Times: Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays - 8:30pm Fridays & Saturdays - 7:30 & 10:00pm Unless otherwise noted.

To view the complete schedule and to purchase tickets, please visit www.regattabarjazz.com or call 617.395.7757

 

Light Fare Menu Available

 

 

Upcoming events at this location

Saturday, March 23, 2019 — 7:30pm Tuesday, March 26, 2019 — 7:30pm Wednesday, March 27, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, March 28, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, March 29, 2019 — 7:30pm Wednesday, April 3, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, April 5, 2019 — 7:30pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, April 18, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, April 26, 2019 — 7:30pm Wednesday, May 8, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, May 23, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, June 7, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, June 14, 2019 — 7:30pm Saturday, June 15, 2019 — 7:30pm Saturday, June 22, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, June 27, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, September 13, 2019 — 7:30pm