Brattle Theatre

Brattle Theatre
40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-876-6837
Category: 
Movie Theaters
Music
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

The Brattle Theatre screens the best in classic, international, cult and independent cinema. Our eclectic programming features something for everyone and can always be relied upon to intrigue, entertain and educate. Check out our website or come by the theatre to pick up our bi-monthly calendar of events.

The Brattle Theatre is operated by the Brattle Film Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to celebrating the art of film.

Upcoming events at this location

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 — 7:00pm Thursday, May 23, 2019 — 4:00pm Thursday, May 23, 2019 — 7:00pm Friday, May 24, 2019 — 5:00pm Friday, May 24, 2019 — 9:30pm Saturday, May 25, 2019 through Sunday, May 26, 2019 — 11:30am Saturday, May 25, 2019 — 2:00pm Saturday, May 25, 2019 — 4:30pm Sunday, May 26, 2019 — 2:15pm Sunday, May 26, 2019 — 4:30pm Monday, May 27, 2019 — 1:15pm Monday, May 27, 2019 — 4:00pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 — 8:30pm Wednesday, May 29, 2019 — 4:30pm Thursday, May 30, 2019 — 7:30pm Friday, May 31, 2019 — 6:30pm Saturday, June 1, 2019 — 3:30pm Saturday, June 1, 2019 — 7:00pm Saturday, June 1, 2019 — 9:30pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 — 12:30pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 — 2:45pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 — 4:30pm Monday, June 3, 2019 — 4:45pm Monday, June 3, 2019 — 7:00pm Monday, June 3, 2019 — 7:00pm Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — 4:00pm Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — 7:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — 4:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — 7:00pm Thursday, June 6, 2019 — 7:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2019 — 7:30pm