The Sinclair

The Sinclair
52 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-547-5200
Cuisine: 
American
Bars & Clubs
Restaurant Features: 
Entertainment
Family Friendly
Gluten Free
HCP Access
Late Night Kitchen (after 11pm)
Outdoor Dining
Business Hours: 

Mon-Wed 5pm - 1am

Thu-Fri 5pm - 2am

Sat 11am -2am

Sun 11am-1am

Brought to you by The Bowery Presents, The Sinclair is a live-music venue and American kitchen with gastropub influences.  Located in the heart of Harvard Square at 52 Church Street, The Sinclair possesses timeless American influences and embodies how the worlds of food and music influence each other.  The Sinclair is open for dinner every day at 5:00pm until 1:00am on Sunday through Wednesday, and until 2:00am on Thursday through Saturday, with brunch on the weekends starting at 11:00am.  For menus, live show details, and additional information, please visit: http://www.sinclaircambridge.com or call (617) 547-5200.  

Upcoming events at this location

Sunday, May 20, 2018 — 7:30pm Monday, May 21, 2018 — 8:00pm Monday, May 21, 2018 through Monday, June 25, 2018 — 10:00pm Tuesday, May 22, 2018 — 9:00pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018 — 9:00pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, May 25, 2018 — 11:00pm Saturday, May 26, 2018 — 9:30pm Saturday, May 26, 2018 — 11:00pm Sunday, May 27, 2018 — 11:00pm Tuesday, May 29, 2018 — 7:00pm Thursday, May 31, 2018 — 9:00pm Tuesday, June 5, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, June 8, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, June 8, 2018 through Friday, August 31, 2018 — 10:00pm Saturday, June 9, 2018 — 8:00pm Monday, June 11, 2018 — 7:45pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — 9:00pm Thursday, June 14, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, June 15, 2018 — 8:00pm Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 11:00am Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 8:00pm Monday, June 18, 2018 — 8:00pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 — 9:00pm