Jagged Little Pill at American Repertory Theater

Repeats every day.
Saturday, May 5, 2018 through Saturday, May 12, 2018
7:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Sunday.
Sunday, May 13, 2018 through Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:00pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Saturday.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 through Saturday, June 30, 2018
2:00pm 7:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 through Friday, June 29, 2018
7:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Wednesday.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 through Wednesday, June 27, 2018
2:00pm

Music by Alanis Morissette and Glen Ballard
Book by Diablo Cody
Directed by Diane Paulus


Introducing nineties anthems including “Ironic,” “You Oughta Know,” and “Hand In My Pocket,” Jagged Little Pill (1995) established Canadian singer-songwriter and Grammy Award winner Alanis Morissette as an alternative rock icon. Diane Paulus (Waitress, Finding Neverland, Pippin, The Gershwin’s Porgy and Bess) directs this world premiere musical based on the groundbreaking album with a book by Academy Award-winning screenwriter Diablo Cody (Juno).

Phone:
(617) 547-8300
Location:
American Repertory Theater
Loeb Drama Center
64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138