The Donkey Show at Oberon

Repeats every 1 week(s) on Saturday.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 through Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:30pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Saturday.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 through Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Saturday.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 through Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on .
Saturday, January 13, 2018 through Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on Saturday.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 through Saturday, February 3, 2018
7:30pm

Tony Award-winner Diane Paulus's celebrated smash hit The Donkey Show, brings you the ultimate disco experience—a crazy circus of mirror balls and feathered divas, of roller skaters and hustle queens inspired by Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream. Come party on the dance floor to all the 70s disco hits you know by heart as the show unfolds around you. After the show, the party continues into the night so you can live out your own fantasy of disco fever! SHAKESPEARE DISCO

Phone:
(617) 496-8004
Cost:
$15 - $45
Location:
OBERON
2 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138