OBERON

Oberon - A.R.T's Second Stage
2 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.8004
Category: 
Comedy & Nightclubs
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

OBERON is the A.R.T.’s second stage, a destination for theater and nightlife on the fringe of Harvard Square. In addition to offering work from the A.R.T’s main season, OBERON is also a thriving incubator for emerging artists to imagine new projects that could only exist in this exciting club theater environment. Hundreds of artists and performance groups brought work to the space each year. OBERON regularly features local performers including aerialists, beat poets, food artists, tap dancers, gender-bending sketch troupes, comedians, hula-hooping burlesquers, and pop-and-lock human statues to name but a few.

 

 

Upcoming events at this location

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 through Saturday, June 23, 2018 — 7:00pm Saturday, February 17, 2018 through Saturday, June 30, 2018 — 10:30pm Sunday, May 27, 2018 — 8:00pm Wednesday, May 30, 2018 — 8:00pm Thursday, May 31, 2018 — 8:00pm Friday, June 1, 2018 — 9:00pm Sunday, June 3, 2018 — 8:00pm Tuesday, June 5, 2018 — 7:30pm Friday, June 8, 2018 — 9:00pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 — 8:00pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — 8:00pm Thursday, June 14, 2018 — 8:00pm Friday, June 15, 2018 — 8:00pm Saturday, June 16, 2018 — 7:00pm Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 8:00pm Friday, June 22, 2018 — 8:00pm Saturday, June 23, 2018 — 6:00pm Thursday, June 28, 2018 — 8:00pm Friday, July 6, 2018 — 7:30pm Thursday, July 19, 2018 — 7:30pm