American Repertory Theater

64 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-547-8300
Category: 
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

The American Repertory Theater (A.R.T.) seeks to expand the boundaries of theater, exploring the best texts from across cultures and ages. A resident company of professional artists, teachers, technicians, and administrators, the A.R.T. provides a home for outstanding directors, a training ground for young artists, and a vital cultural resource for the community.

Box Office Hours
Tuesday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Performance Days: 12:00pm - Curtain

Upcoming events at this location

Saturday, November 18, 2017 through Saturday, February 24, 2018 — 10:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 — all-day Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 — all-day Friday, December 15, 2017 — 7:00pm Saturday, December 16, 2017 — 7:00pm Monday, December 18, 2017 — 8:00pm Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 — 10:00pm - 2:00am Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 — all-day Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 — all-day Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 — all-day